Contact Us

Deleting Tags

If you wish to delete a Tag you can do so in the Tags view. Either select the Tag with Magic Select and tap the Trash icon at top right, or swipe right on the Tag and tap ‘Delete’. You will be asked to confirm that you want to delete the Tag, since it cannot be recovered. Any Tasks to which the deleted Tag have been assigned will not be deleted.