Contact Us

Deleting Lists

If you wish to delete a List you can either select it with Magic Select and tap the Trash icon at top right, or swipe right on the List and tap ‘Delete’. You will be asked to confirm that you want to delete the List, since it cannot be recovered. Any Tasks in a List you delete will also be permanently deleted.